In some countries, a few people can earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s modern world is a colossal upsurge in the income of some individuals Whereas some people believe that the governments should put a capping on their income if while others believe that it's good for the nation's progress.For a country’s regular economic progress inflow of cash is mandatory. To begin with,salaries and cash flow are some of the most debatable and controversial topics.There is a deluge of arguments in favour of my stance.The most preponderance is that an increased amount of financial resources within a certain group of people could lead to financial inequality or disparity in lifestyle. For instance, a survey conducted by the Indian Institute of Technology,Ranchi,reveals that in developing nations like India where there is a scarcity of health resources to lower section of society on other hand big corporations are spending their income on luxurious lifestyle so governments should intervene and put some sanctions. Secondly,most people living in the slums don’t have access to clean drinking water and healthcare.So,both the public and private organisations should come forward to take cumulative initiatives which stand for the betterment of society. Moreover,stringent implementation of rules and regulations should be done so that these large corporations don’t exploit the public. For example, a survey conducted in the Jharkhand state by independent NGOs revealed that the maximum amount of mica used in various cosmetics brands has been extracted by migrant labourers from the mica mines but these people don’t have access to education and healthcare as these are living below the poverty line. Moreover,most of the population living in this region is illiterate. In a nutshell, in my opinion,government organisations should come forward to implement rules for the individuals falling under higher income bracket should come forward to help the population living under undesirable conditions.