Some people think that they should spend money they earn now enjoying life, while others think that the money should be put into savings for future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people think that spending the money that they earned is the best way to enjoy their lives. Another group use this money to create an investment plan and saving for elder times. In this, essay I will discuss both opinions. Using every dollar without a plan has become a trend inside the people, especially to follow some famous people or having the latest revolutionary technology creation. While this behaviour has gone up during the latest decades, the pandemic situation has stopped this buying madness just a little. Constantly, society is impacted by the advertisement of new products and the internet has been the best tool to reach more customers. Although some companies have created policies to limit the time using the internet, people spend their lives searching for new products to buy online for hours. For example, every new iPhone release is a reason to spend more money and in this way becoming the first person using this new device to demonstrate high status among the community. On the other hand, some people are concerned about the current financial situation around the world. Additionally, they know the best time to invest in stocks or save money for the future. using money wisely is the best way to face financial troubles, and saving money let the person think more clearly about his future. Statistics have demonstrated that most millionaires have created their millions using their money in a good way, investing in good projects or creating a new business model with their saving money. Even though there are sad stories about failures during the process, always reach success in the end. For instance, a friend of mine has got a fortune investing his money on properties with his whole life saving, now he lives with peace of mind and far from the city. In conclusion. every person could live their life in the best way that they want. But just smart people can get more money, using every note wisely and creating more money to reach early retirement age and then enjoying life travelling around the world or just living in a house besides the beach.