Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing the medicines intended for human beings, others however think it is cruel and unnecessary.

Humanity has suffered from plenty of diseases for many ancient centuries. Over the course of life, the public has struggled with many health disorders and expertly started to invent medicines and vaccines. So the medical field plays a prominent role in human life. Although, chemists have tested any cure on animals before giving it to society, many communities argue that this practice is ruthless and unnecessary. However, others assume that it is very essential to try any medicine on animals to make sure it will be safe for society. Personally, I agree to extend to the second view. Now, we will discuss the two opposite perspectives. On the one hand, many communities suppose that there is no pity when experts try medicines on animals. Actually, they have many reasons which advocate their view. One of them is, animals are living beings as humans. What is more, they have spirits and feel pains like us. Therefore, they believe that it is difficult to kill them intentionally. In my opinion, the public has the right to refuse this system, however, it is the most effective form to make sure this treatment will be appropriate for humans. We ask a chemist to test medicines through other experiments to save animal's lives. On the other hand, others suppose that testing medicines or vaccines on animals are important particularly if there is a fatal virus or illness. Many years ago, a lot of society was infected with Cholera and many public died. Therefore, physicists invented a medicine for it and they preferred to try it firstly on mice. Obviously, chemists believe in sacrificing animals rather than humans because their jobs are to save family's lives. From my point of view, this is an essential step before using any medicine for society because of the similarity of the physical features between animals and human beings. To sum up, experts are the only community who decide that they will follow this process or not. Definitely, animals are used for medical testing because of the proposals aim. We have to save the public's lives as possible as we can.