As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Tecnology is transforming every aspects of our life including education. this trend benifits both students and teachers.beacuse it facilitates easier learning and teaching processes. A segment of society convinced that such rapid developments of tecnology,very soon computer will replace teachers in the classroom. however others believe that the role of teachers can never be replaced by artificial intelligence. i personally support the latter view. The follwing paragraphs will discuss both opinions and highlights in my view. computers are essential tools in school to teach the basic concepts of subject due to the audio and video materials childrens can easily understand the topics and content. Moreover, computers can reapeat the same lesson if pupils wants to watch it again to get better understand. For instance,if students wants to stored their entire education they can easily do it thorugh the computer. this benifit benefits is very important thing for their future knowledge. Nonetheless, computers can not hande the students dificulties.only teachers can realize what are the students mistakes and other points. Moreover, students could not get the same feeling from the computers because when the teachers are teaching in the class room their knowledge directly affected to students.but computers can not provide the same feeling for students beacuse it is just a device.only teachers can hande the complex issues. For example,they can identify whether they should start teaching a new topic or spend more time to explaining the old one. In conclusion, computers are only digital application, any device can not replaced to the human ability of teaching concept.