As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Technology is transforming every aspect of our life including education. this trend benefits both scholar and tutor.beacuse it facilitates easier learning and teaching processes. A segment of society is convinced that such rapid developments of technology,very soon computer will replace educator in the classroom. however others believe that the role of lecturer can never be replaced by artificial intelligence.I personally support the latter view. The following paragraphs will discuss both opinions and highlights in my view. computers are essential tools in school to teach the basic concepts of the subject due to the audio and video,materials children can easily understand the topics and content. Moreover, computers can repeat the same lesson if pupils want to watch it again to get better understand. For instance,if pupil want to store their entire education they can easily do it through the computer. this benefit is a very important thing for their future knowledge. Nonetheless, computers can not handle the undergraduate difficulties.only teachers can realize what are the students mistakes and other points. Moreover, pupil could not get the same feeling from the computers because when the lecturer are teaching in the classroom their knowledge directly affected pupil.but computers can not provide the same feeling for scholar because it is just a device.only teachers can handle the complex issues. For example,they can identify whether they should start teaching a new topic or spend more time explaining the old one. In conclusion, computers are only digital applications, any device can not be replaced the human ability of teaching concepts.