Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.  To what extend do you agree with this view?

It is argued that, spending government's budget on the visual arts is unnecessary. I completely disagree with given statement and this essay will discuss why spending money for arts should be taken into cinsideration in all societies. First of all, it is important to increase public awareness about artist career. Unfortunatelly, in the past, many people didn't accept humans who were artists. Lots of families believe that careers like doctor, teacher, engineer and nurse were suit for their children. Thankfully, nowadays people have high respect for artists because they know the value of their masterpiece of work, morever, artist is the kind of subject that can chosen by students for their field of study at universities. It is undeniable thet some artworks like painting mirror what happened in the world, for example, many paitings which were drawn by painters illustrated environmental issues like air pollution and deforestation. Furthermore,is highly beneficial for local people that their government invest on different kinds of art. Secondly, spending on art sunbjects have long-term benefits. There are many exhibitions that artists can demonstrate their masterpieces of art and many visitors from around the world can go there and visit them. As all of us heard about the famous art gallery which located in Paris " Lobure museum".Each year, many international travellers go to Paris and visit this art gallery.So government has recieved high amount of money from tourist industry. In this ways, the job opputunities in France have been increased and local economy has developed too which bring higher standard of living there.Governments can learnt great lessons from the Paris and build good amenities for touris tourists in their country. To conclude,There is important that governmet has to invest part of their money for art purposes,it isn't waste of money, for sure in near future, they'll recieve high profit from theri investment.