People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Nowadays, drugs are used by new generation people in our societies, while teenagers want to try the soft drugs and addictive drugs which are illegal and the rate of younger age rises every year. Sociologists say that is because of the negative examples of their parents. This essay will discuss the effect of using drugs on the young and how essential to let them not use them. In the beginning, teenagers experiment with the drug because they want to know the feeling but some young people try illegal drugs such as "amphetamine" that is made to attract it and cannot stop taking it. It leads to lots of health issues since the chemicals in pills change the "neurotransmitter" in their brain which harms the nervous system. For instance, in Thailand, the young people who consume "amphetamine" express aggressive emotions like an insane person. In addition, If they do not stop taking it, they will not have a good future because most firms will not accept them. However, It is necessary to deal with these problems. Even if the future of the city and country can be destroyed since teenagers are the key factor to improve the future societies. We need to encourage them in two steps. Firstly, it should be started by their parents who are close to them. They have to show a great example to children. Another way is to find some government organizations to help them stop consuming bad drugs. In conclusion, young people love to try drugs because of new experiences but it leads to health problems which are dysfunction of their brain and maybe they cannot find careers in the future. Therefore, It is crucial to cope with these issues by receiving advice from the doctor, their parents must represent a correct habit.