In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have the opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

Nowadays, government provide new opportunities for teenagers. Young people can move to foreign countries and learning in the country. But more people disagree with this statement and now I explain my opinions about this. Firstly, moving to other countries is a great possibility for you.You begin a new life in other countries. And migration to other countries supplies with better education. Studying abroad makes you smarter. Then your outlook on life will change. Then you find a good job and you get a good salary. Additionally, studying in other countries country you know cultures of a foreign country, new languages, foods, holidays and meet with other people and you begin a new life.You gain new friends.And it is very comfortable to study abroad.Each country has its own educational system.You see other techniques and new technologies made for you.Most importantly, you get used to living independently. However, studying in another country can also bring some disadvantages. For example, when you go there you feel lonely in a big city. You feel like you have landed on another planet. If you don’t know the city well you will have a hard time there and you won’t know where to go. If you don’t know their language you are in a difficult situation. Another disadvantage is you live far from your parents, relatives and your motherland. You miss them. But you get accustomed very slowly. In conclusion, I think everybody can study where they want but I choose to learn abroad, because you may travel, learning new languages and cultures and recognise new places. I planning to learn in America and entering university and take away my family from America.