Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students in an old way of teaching. with the technology available today there is no justification for it and everything should be done online. to what extent do you agree or disagree give your own opinion.

A group of individuals are inclined to think that providing lectures in halls with a huge crowd of people becoming an old tradition of teaching. Due to advancements in,technologies everything is available on the internet. If questioned, I strongly agree with this viewpoint. My position is elaborated further with reasons and examples. The foremost argument to justify my stand is that attending virtual classes are beneficial for those who cannot afford the fees of institutions. To be more precise, if institutes taking online lectures then they will not be charged with infrastructure, cleaning, water and so on. As a result, costs of teaching would be dramatically dropped. For example, the VIP academy has charged 15000 rupees of offline tuitions, but recently due to coronavirus all things are restricted, so their fees for online lectures are five thousand only and the public can afford it. Another reason to satisfy my view is that the personalised learning experience has become possible with the help of advanced technology. In a classroom, the teacher would be interacting with more than 100 students at a time and a pupil may not be able to cope up with the other students. However, the online system has allowed us to take one to one sessions so that learning should be enhanced. To epitome, the crowd prefer personal tuitions rather than joining offline institutions because of personal learning. To conclude and according to me, I firmly believe that advancements of hi-tech is useful for all people in terms of financially and learning individually too.