Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate whether it is necessary for the government to make an investment in medical care and schooling. While some hold a strong view that the healthcare system and the educational system should be made a payment by the authorities, the opposite makes a statement that it is not held liable to the governors. In my opinion, the government should provide financial support for medical care and education, but it is not crucial for them to fund it entirely. Without a shadow of a doubt, the authorities should pour money into the healthcare system and the education system. This is due to the fact that supporting financially for these facets can enhance the quality of the workforce’s physical health and knowledge which makes an economic development of their countries. For instance, some thriving nations such as Germany and Holland not only provide free tuition and scholarships for students but also supply medical insurance for their dwellers which contribute to the country's economic strength. As a result, making an investment in healthcare and education is of the essence for the governor. While the necessity of providing financial support for medical care and schooling is widely acknowledged, they ought not to pay fully for these aspects. The explanation for this is that the state budget is not enough and the government needs to invest in considerable other fields. Besides, residents should pay for these costs in order to have more accountability to protect their health and ensure the quality of learning. For example, building modern infrastructure, developing tourism and expanding industry can be cited as a compelling instance for the alternative fields which the state must make an investment in. Moreover, if the state pours full money into these expenses, a number of people who have bad habits impacting their health or drop out of school will benefit. And that is not fair for other people who are responsible. Therefore, that cost from the healthcare system and the education system is not essential for the authorities to pay entirely. In conclusion, although supporting financially for medical care and education is vital for the nation’s thriving economy, that expense ought not to be made a payment totally by the state budget.