Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Waste material is increasing day by day. Although, an enormous population growth is the main reason of more rubbish, in order to tackle this issue, the authorities needs to take appropriate action such as, ban single use of the plastic. There are numerous reasons behind the production of a lot of Waste tarish parish. Firstly, population is increasing rapidly, more population means more waste material, because every person is using lot of things every day. Secondly, companies are selling products with lot of packaging to enhance make it eye catching for the customers, which leads to many more waste papers tends to increase pollution of the country. For instance, The Theme study, in 2016 shown Change the form of the verb showed show examples that, 80% waste material was created the industries, because they are packing products in many layers. In order to handle this problem, multiple steps can be taken. Primarily, government should create an awareness about the side effects of waste material on an environment. Also, single use of plastic should be prohibited by government and they should provides alternative to people, so that they can avoid use of plastic, which is major cause of tarish. To justify it, a survey conducted in the Norway, showed that, regime put strict laws against the use of plastic, as a result, 50% waste material rate declined. In addition to this, individuals should discard household waste properly in different bins. In conclusion, while, increasing population and production of more products are the major cause for more rubbish, I believe that, government needs to mitigate the problem by making people aware about negative influences of waste material on environment.