Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays,the majority of workers face several health related issues due to lack of exercise.while the reason for this they are pressure and addiction to the tecnology.recent society is giving frist piority for their occupation rather than health. this eassy easy will discuess what people can be done for slove this problem. Firstly, this recent generation only focusing their targets and money.every day they are moving with companies because people wants to update their career and earn more for their essential goods. people have decided their time to dealing with their own family.due to this busy shedule people can not consider their health side. For example,a recent study shows that the number of members in the gyms are drastically being reduced due to job stress. On the other hand,to resolve this problem, government should have to organize media campains and promoting people to workout within office hours. it would be the best solution. Futhermore, country health department also need to arrange programmes for every company it might be big benifit benefits for employers.so these kind of lectures can educated every persons about value of exercise. Moreover, themsleves have to play a major role by motivating their staff to take breaks every two hours and asking them to workouts within their breaks. For instance,Apple company in USA has promoted the staff to take part in the company's gym for at least 30 minutes in oder to boost their calories. In conclusion,employers and all labourers need to give frist priority for their health. becuase if they do not maintain their health level they could not survive from diseases.government and company owners have to organize health programmes to help for gain workers healthy life style.