Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Causes and solutions.

These days, youngsters tend to behave aggressively with people compared to the last generation. Although that this tendency may lead to several obvious harmful consequences, I believe that it has many certain causes and can be solved by taking some special measures. On the one hand, one of the major obvious factors for this issue is poor parental supervision. When parents do not provide sufficient supervision, teenagers are prone to engage in aggressive behaviours because they are not mature enough to make good choices for themselves. Consequently,these adolescents tend to make friends with the wrong people and experiment with bad habits such as alcohol and drug. In addition, the wide use of technological development affects negatively the behaviours of youngsters because it contains a high amount of verbal and physical violence and then they think that aggressive behaviours are tolerable among people. For example, many researchers show that computer games may cause aggression between youngers. Thus, this issue should be solved on the government and parents level. On the other hand, in spite of all these reasons, there are several effective solutions that can decrease the potency of this problem. Firstly, parents should be involved in teenagers' life because they play an active role in their lives. For example, they have to teach their children the main moral concept about how to act politely and respectfully. Secondly, the government should control the content of videos that are shared in media and apps on phones and restrict the spread of offensive acts that encourage youngers to act aggressively. In conclusion, I believe that this issue is caused mainly by poor parental supervision and the excessive use of technological devices. However, there are several effective solutions that can reduce the severity of this phenomenon.