Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the past few years, it has been witnessed an incessant advancement and breakthrough in cutting-edge technology by every passing day.The innovation of smartphones has changed society inadvertently. Now some people think they can enjoy a movie on their handy screens rather than watching it in the theatre.While other argue it makes the movie less enjoyable as it is fascinating watching film on the bigger screen.Both the views will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs however I agree with the latter statement as the ambience in theatres allow us to indulge in a movie. The up-gradation in technology brings some Online platforms which allow us to watch high definition movies on our personal devices such as Netflix,Hulu,Amazon Prime and so on which are either free or charge a small amount for one monthly subscription. This gives the benefit of streaming the shows according to our convenience. We can play,pause anytime whenever we have time constraints to watch the complete movie in a single sitting. Furthermore, One can easily enjoy the movie alone on their gadget whereas we always look for a partner to go to the cinema theatre. On the other hand, the Cinematic view in theatres makes films more enjoyable. The Dolby surround sound and dark ambience with uninterrupted 2-3 hours relaxed our minds and we came out with a big smile. For example, movies with action scenes or 3 Dimensional can only be enjoyed in theatres with 3-D glasses, Also this believes to be the best place for movie lovers.In my opinion, the Enjoyment of watching movies in a theatre cannot be replaced by any phone or tablet. In conclusion,after deliberating the benefits of both the views succinctly, it can be stated that even though watching movies on a small screen such as phones or laptop is cheap and convenient for time constraint people but still people will visit the PVRs or big screens to relish their favourite stars featuring movies.