Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think, other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain, which type of movie do you prefer

Each year, numerous Movies are produced in around the world. Although some people declare that the more entertaining a storyline is, the more audiences will pay attention to them. Others, myself including,believe that watching thought-provoking movies are much better than them. This is absolutely undoubtedly that funny movies make lots of amusing and compelling time for their watchers. Besides, the huge numbers of men and women choose sort of movies which could pass their time in the best way. They require entertainment in order to redress this empty space of feeling with films which are designed to boost their positive energy by laughing. Although these days enormous film companies make more valuable works which could have completely unbelievable merits for human's lives. On the other hand, some groups of audiences like me announce the cinema industry could have much more plus points for individuals. In fact, can not only they persuade their followers to think with other points the view, but also they assist them to broaden their horizons. Some cinema's products depict some authentic meaning of life which by understanding and following them humans could be more closer to the main goal of life on the Earth planet. Were humankind to head these categories of the movies plots, maybe they would come across sadness and tear-jerking but this feeling can help him to refresh the way of thinking and attitudes.They can achieve something which never can face while watching musing ones. In conclusion, some audiences, however, are engrossed in movies which provide short term happiness and cheerfulness. The real benefits will be achieved by some group of them all who like to perceive other aspects of life which are more than beneficial for rest of their lives.