Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Currently, it is often considered that home education is the best way for a child's development. However, some people argue that school plays a significal role for children. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, there are some benifits of teaching at home. Firstly, such a method may have possitive impact on relationships between parents and their child. If a person spend much time with his relatives, he will probably get an opportunity to know more about them and create more tight relationship. Secondly, this approach may help adolecents to avoid stress because they will have more time for their preparation. For example, my brother had problems with his studyings and parents decided to give him education at home. As a result, he managed to improve his educational skills and get better marks. On the other hand, educational organizations have also many advantages such as a social adaptation and an opportunity to discuss some topics. In the modern world, it is very important for young generation to be able to communicate with other people. In this case, school is a good way to achieve that because undegraduates can meet people with the same age and interests. Besides, students can discuss many topics and improve their knowledge in fields that they have not understood before. For instance, when I was studying in a college, conversations with my classmates and tips from my teachers contribute to my success in studying. In my opinion, if youth does not go to school, they have less chance to imrove ther the other educational skills. This is because parents will not be able to give them useful tips for preparing to exams, if they are not professional teachers. A good illustration of this is my friend who did not take exam because he waste his time by finding neccesary information. In conclusion, education is very important for a children's development and there are some methods, which can help to achieve that. Despite of the fact that teaching at home may increase stress and strengthen relationships, I think that educational organizations are better and have more benefits.