Full-time university students spend most of the time studying. They should be doing other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the flourishing development of the educational system provides students with the best facilities to improve themselves. Some arguments show that full-time university students should be allowed to do other activities instead of spending most of the time studying. This essay aims to agree with the above notice and also give some evidence to prove that it is essential for them to enjoy university life. It is undeniable that studying in college is the best time of people's life to experiment with new things. There are a thousand activities in college, which students can take benefits to find out their talent as well as making new friends. For example, they can be seen various kinds of clubs or events that they can freely take part in. It not only helps them to create more relationship with others but also bring the knowledge that they learn and apply them in a particular activity such as teamwork, negotiation or presentation. Other than that, it is also important for university students to apply what they learn to some kinds of jobs. The fact that it is not rare to see university learners nowadays tend to find part-time jobs during the studying process. It not only brings them income but also helps them practise what they learn in reality. Nevertheless, taking a part-time is also beneficial in the way they gain experience and make their curriculum vitae more professional, which directly impacts their career path. In conclusion, university students should be encouraged to participate in other activities that they want to do because it is beneficial for them to open more opportunities to create new relationships as well as gaining more experience. However, it is not a reason to neglect their study process and they should balance both of them to get the best result and also enjoy college life.