Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Sports are certainly important and beneficial to people, although there are some sports that use violence and cruelty. These include boxing, wrestling, UFC, car racing, MMA etc. Some people find these sports very violent. That's why they have become so they had spread over the world? To begin with, I think these sports are inhumane and risky. Many famous athletes have given their lives to violent sports. Also, in some competitions, animals are quite often mindlessly exploited, such as in medieval tournaments or bullfights. Spectators spend a lot of money to watch this cruelty. Instead, I think such spectacles should be banned. Some sports can still exist because they have certain advantages. For example, fighting is considered one of the most dangerous sports in the world. People break their legs, arms, and noses doing this sport. Although, athletes who have boxed at some point in their life life's lifes say that this sport conforms brave character and affects to a person into a real fighter. To sum up, modern sports often practice brutality, and that should be forbidden. I am sure that sports can be spectacular and without harming people or environment.