In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read every thing they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree in this statement?

On the heated issues is no one will spend money on printed posters or materials because they will be available to peruse everything that need online and they do not have to pay. On the contrary, some pupils may think that reading note from the papers is more advantages than electronic materials. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement. It is generally accepted that nowadays peruse on the newspapers is not disturb the eyes and it is good for children who has to study in the schools. That is maybe true but, if students have to learning on a website, they should use the internet to help they are learning. To illustrate, Tom wants to peruse a science note and science material is quite expensive, also he does not have money enough to buy it so, he has to read online. Moreover, electronic newspapers is not waste of money to paying for many books. It is generally acknowledged that some readers are need to be comfortable to move their treatises to go outside but the proposes are need to have space enough to keep it when the readers go outside. For example, electronic posters are in a phone or tablet so, an adult can open it to read anytime. Nevertheless, individuals will have more things to study which is not just in the letters treatises. All in all, in recent years, electronic treatises is important to researching and it makes individual acknowledged to study online because there are a lot of majors and subjects that necessary and interesting to looking for. From my point of view, I believe that perusing some proposes is many advantage ways.