In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays, people store knowledge on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Knowledge is an important thing for life of human to do everything and vigilant storage help us to maintain it for next generations. In my opinion, cumulate grasp on the Internet is better than keep it in books. The Internet basically has advantages to access various perspectives. First and foremost, carrying a book is always inconvenience than surfing web for information. Moreover, the appearance of smartphone promotes people to interact with more aspects of society and books are restricted. Secondly, the world is in globalization trend and Internet makes people gathering and the news is upgrading minutes to minute, we just have to click on search tool to locate the citation we are looking for. Thirdly, the price to buy a book seems cheaper but actually, in the long term, the way to own an electronic device help people save time and also money as we are able to invest something not a bookshelf or moving expenses to go to bookstore. On the other hand, the dismissal of printing can create negative effects as a result of modernization. The problem of copyright issue is increasing in the past few years. When the copy button is more popular, illegal activity for profiteering can steal gray matter of others. Also, the quality of information isn’t control tightly and affects Internet users by misunderstanding the accuracy. In conclusion, although the usefulness of Internet is indisputable for keeping and providing resources of human society, we ought to conserve the development of paper book to minimize the negative side of the Internet.