In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have the opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays, government provide new opportunities for teenagers.they can immigrate to other countries to build up their future career and open gates for study and learn from the best in the world.in this essay I will explain what are the advantages and disadvantages of due to the study from abord. Firstly,moving to another country is a great possibility for everyone.you can begin a new life in other countries and they supply a better education for all students. studying abroad makes you smarter then your outlook on life will change then you can find a good job and you could get a good salary. Additionally,when you studying abroad definitely you are moving with a foreign culture and their languages,foods,holidays and meet with other people and you can begin a new life.you gain new friends and it is a very comfortable feeling to study abroad.each country has its own educational system new migrants can get a lot of benefits from those systems. However,studying in another country can also bring some disadvantages. For,example when you go there you feel lonely in a big city. you feel like you have landed on another planet if you don't know the city well you will have a hard time there and you won't know where to go.if you don't know their language you are facing a difficult situation. Furthermore, you live far from your parents,relatives and your motherland, you miss them but you get accustomed day by day. In conclusion, I think everybody can study where they want but I chose to learn abroad because when we select this opportunity to learn different country we can build up our future career with a new language,different culture and a new environment.