Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today’s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge or experience.

To begin, individuals think that history is a crucial part of school subjects but other people propose that nowadays subjects such as science and technology are most precise in the modern world rather than the past. It has some advantages and disadvantages related to this statement and I will discuss both views in detail in upcoming paragraphs. However, history is the most crucial part of the subject because it provides the knowledge of ancestors and their work in the past. Also, people learn different types of analytical skills and critical thinking by studying their historical events. Therefore, events and current affairs are common parts of most entrance exams in countries then many students prepare to crack the exam. Moreover, it provides us with traditional values and the importance of the culture which is grown by the communities. For instance, many historical events have to explain their theories for learning to new students in colleges. Nevertheless, education and machinery are more favourable for individuals in the developing world because skill furnishes many experimental theories related to various topics that it is very popular in the nations. Furthermore, in the current situation, most of the work is done with scientific and technical proved by experts that these skills have more role in developing countries. For example, science and automation solve many problems regarding nature and health because they can identify the facts about something happening in the environment and healthcare sector. To conclude, some communities believe that skill and automation are more profitable skills instead in the past so I have given bullet points above mentions. In my opinion, both are more important in human life because they can give various solutions as well as factual-based evidence.