Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at schools while others think it is a waste of time. Disscuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are many crucial subjects for children to learn and find what they like, art is also included. However, there is an argument that is art should be included as an essential subject for children. The following paragraph will be discussing both opinions. Therefore, the conclusion will be reaching. To begin with, some people think that it will be wasting of time to learn the art. This group might believe that children should learn more logical subjects such as math and science to make them think more logically because they believe that humans should have logical thinking more than creative thinking. Many people believe that those who possess high logical thinking will make their life more reasonable than people who possess high creative thinking. On the contrary, it is undeniable that many folks still choose art to be their mainstream subject. Since art also provides creative thinking, which is essential for the population to live or have a successful career. For example, to make a successful career path as an entertainer or an artist. Also, these people have contrast ideas with the latter group. Children should have learned creative thinking in their child age because it is hard to gain once adults. In conclusion, I firmly believe that both opinions are correct. However, it depends on the child to choose what they want because each of the youngsters has their interests and unique abilities to use. Moreover, it is crucial to let their kid decide what they want to be in the future.