Many people are copying celebrities from magazines and on TV. Why is this happening? Do you think it’s a good idea to copy celebrities?

It is well known that stars have a vibrant influence on the mind of humanity. Repeating the interesting persons on the fashion magazines and trendy websites has become popular. It happens due to the radical desire to be like their idols. However, copying them can lead to terrible consequences like the destruction of individuals and losing themselves in the pursuit of a repetition of the famous people. After finding an idol in the image of a sport star, a music star or a model business, a human start to look for new patterns of behavior. People, especially youngsters, still do not realize themselves, their own style and their way of self-expression. Moreover, a whole team of stylists, designers is working on the appearance of celebrities. For this reason, they turn into copies of stars, teenagers start repeating everything they do, for example, their habits, favorite words and even taste in clothes. It is an obvious fact that each person is unique in its own way. Despite this, people repeating after the celebrities, but they do not even understand that emulating of popular people leads to the losing themselves, because humans will absorb all their qualities and it does not matter whether they are good or bad. The point is that people will start to lose their own original version of themselves. In conclusion, having mulled over above information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that, the celebrity actions and their choice of clothes have a crucial impact on the community. This repeating after the stars have more disadvantages then its benefits to the society. Doing all things that the stars do is an acceptable idea for many, however it is one of the main reasons why humans lose their own identity.