Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People will have to face an unpleasant situation in life, which may result in different perspectives when they react to those situations. It will be acceptable for some people, while others prefer to overcome it. However, I believe viewing those situations as things that need to to improved and solved would be the best idea, which can also sharpen problem-solving skills. Accepting all displeased situations would not be a good way to be done. This will lead people becoming an individual who gives up easily and believes it as a fate that is impossible to change. For example, a person who has an unmatched job with her passions or skills, tends to just endure it, although she definitely knows what she desires. Hence, she will possibly have bad performances and feel underpressured under pressure under-pressured in doing it. In contrast, striving to face those situations would bring more positive impacts, especially in skills to tackle a problem. They will try to improve the situation, which will also enhance their ways of thinking, obtaining a great problem-solving skill. For instance, a seller who lacks profit will think numerous ways to remain stable by innovating the products or boosting the market. Thus, when that situation occurs twice, he already finds his strategies to overcome it by reflecting on past experiences. Therefore, putting some effort would result in long-lasting impact, not merely solving the situation, but also sharpening our skills and minds. To summarize, even though every person has different ways to solve those conditions, whether to just embrace them or fight for them. I believe that figuring out how to solve them is more sensible, which also can improve problem-solving skills and become more strategic to overcome hardships in the future.