Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social and practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, living in a city where you have to communicate in the other languages can be a stress social and applied problem such as, go study in a foreign country have to speak the same lingo as the people in that city. From my point of view, I strongly believe that some individuals who study abroad can speak the other lingo. One of the heated issues is some travelers may think that living in a foreign land is complicated and hard to understand external words because they might think that it is hard to practical in their diary life. That is maybe true but, if they try to speak also do a lot of practices they will understand outlandish as well. To illustrate, Tina go to study in the United State for 5 months and she live with Americans people finally, she can speak English. Moreover, individuals who live in outlandish will get how to use phrases and idioms because they can absorbed knowledges from external. It is generally excepted that some students might think that spending their life in strange country is will serious and stressful because sometimes students do not know how to speak with the oversea people. In contrary, pupils should make a good situation with the oversea people because it helps them to have a sociable. For example, Boo was entertainment their group of international friends and there was no stressful in his group. In addition, pupils will have a lot friends if they can make a good situation. In conclusion, some individuals agree with spending their time in external will help them to improve their outlandish words. From my perspective, I agree with that because there are many positive ways to study in the other languages.