Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this? Do you think this is a good or a bad thing?

Folks are keen to fashion themselves like an evergreen. To create an attraction is the main reason. From my perspective, this initiative is appropriate. It seems undeniable that the young is the main key to lead anything else. Without evergreen, people it is not possible to forward one project. As a result, Institute is going well. Thus a company represent a good image which is the main key to sustain one's institution. However, some individuals consider that there is no need to join young people if effective people are present in the concerned area. For example, young can drives any windmill or spinning machine. Some believe that machines should be allocated properly and this work will be done easily by old people. Moreover, presenting to all is the modern feature key where it mentions their job responsibility. As a consequence, to survive in the job life everybody would like to be a young fellow. In this way, the preaching of company value is enhancing. However, some individuals think accustomed society can provide a superficial something which will avail for the welfare of the country. For instance, the young population are energetic and this could mould them in a proper way. On the contrary, the young people are not a cool brains. This destroys them a lot which is a curse for the nation. Here, old nations are the key to this stage. In conclusion, to be a young person it is possible to uplift any tasks. However, intelligence is the first key factor to provide their nation.