the government should increase the price of fuel to sold the envirnment. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, in order to protect the natural environment, more inhabitants suggest raising the price of gasoline for traffic vehicles. Notwithstanding, I disagree with the aforementioned ideas because of social and economic issues potentially in national countries. My essay will give more beneficial solutions and valid points clearly. On the one hand, climate change appears frequently in the world such as acid rain and global warming of the North Pole and Antarctica leading to dangerous factors for the environment in general. More residents have the notion that increasing the financial value of fuel in order to reduce the usage of vehicles in traffic activity as well as the exhaust of Carbon footprint. However, that aforementioned ideal is temporary and also creates detrimental effects for society. The first reason is economic problems because if the price of crucial products like oil increases surprisingly, the system of traffic delivery cargo is delayed and leads to issues of unemployment and the lack of groceries in daily life. In addition, the value of the GDP of the national country is affected and causes significant changes in the top economic ranks in the world. In terms of social reason, the opposite group will disagree and own the capacity to cause civil conflict between the inhabitants, and authorities in other countries. In the development of industrial cities without the normal price of gasoline, more master criminals utilize the opportunity for illegal demand such as smuggling oil for travellers and fuel stores with suitable costs. During the wars in the Middle East, the price of fuel always increases and devises more difficult challenges for various countries such as the US, UK and Germany. That is reliable evidence which struggles with the idea of raising fuel costs. I suppose the government should encourage eco-friendly programmes in daily life by constructing tram areas for using public transport with clean energy and planting more flora in environmental parks. In conclusion, instead of increasing the price of gasoline, more inhabitants have to cooperate together by applying the Green policies for protecting the environment as well as the sustainable countries.