In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that it is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today many believe think that, mankind can stay in other satellite in the mere future. However,others opine that the budegting on other planets is wasting time and energy. In my opinion, i disagree with the statement that human beings are meant to live on any other satellites, as it can be environment hazard. First and foremost, survival rate living in other planet can be danger because of health and safety reasons. Such as,oxygen levels are always fluctuated in other satellites. However, temperature rising up and down depends on the atmosphere which we are living as this can be a harmful for humans. Secondly, living beings who are born and brought up on the earth cannot survive in another space because of the various natural resources. For instance, air, water and food are three energy supplements for every being. Moreover,there is a scarcity of these energy sources and population cannot exist in any other planet. Finally,environmental disasters occur if no humans are not living on the planet because earth is the space where most species who eat, breath and sleep. Furthermore,by chance if there is another planet in the future but existence rate of man and women will be low. On the other hand,many scientists are discovering and satellites to another planets to identify whether human can live their life other than the earth. For example,NASA has made scientific research on sending rockets and planes. Moreover,many astronauts spend their time for the investigation on different planets. Such as, Moon and mars. Secondly, this research and developments are increasing every year to know the facts of different planets. For instance, existence rate,climatic conditions are suitable for population to survive. Thirdly, they are proven facts that the NASA has made research and development and landed on the mars. In conclusion, I believe that humans are meant to live on the earth because we have relationship with the soil of the earth. However,if they are any research upon living on other spaceships, this may occur natural disaster.