People spend too much time on the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people spending most of their time on the internet. Although, people also give time to other works; however, I entirely agree with this statement and will discuss my view points in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, advanced technology make life easier of every person. Firstly, to connect with friends and relatives, people stay active on social media to stay in touch with friends and relatives, because it saves their time and energy as compared to meet them personally. Secondly, network is convenient way to solve the problem, so people clear all their doubts by using technology, in order to, resolve the problems. Also, people become addicted to use of the internet, so it is the favorite past time as well and they share their pictures over there to get the comments. Furthermore, network has become an indispensable part of life, we cannot think our life without the internet. Nowadays, online jobs become more popular among youngsters from the comfort of their home, so they spend time on the internet to complete their. In addition to this, advanced technology, provides a lot of data about the different modules, which make study more easy for the pupils. For instance, the Theme time has been shown that, in 2016 most of student collected data from the e-commerce to prepare their projects and they got grade A, owing to different material. To conclude, while people have lot of others tasks to complete such as household chores and upbringing children, yet, I agreed that people are busy in serving the internet.