The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The concern of the type of gay marriage has still followed some arguments amongst individuals. Many individuals believe that it is an innate human feeling that is attracted to the same-gender person, and they support gay marriage, whereas some people, who have a more traditional attitude, think that it is social paradox. Now, I will explain my opinion on why gay marriage should be approved and protected by legal. First and foremost, the majority of individuals marry adverse gendered partners, and it means that gay or transgender couples are the minority in our society. As a result of this, the majority of society does have common minds that something we don’t do is abnormal. But this argument is not enough confirmed by scientific studies because a man has a magnetic feeling to man is a naturally given behavioural process to the body, I think. For example, although some elders may tell that in the past gays were fewer than today, it is proved that there are still a few these kinds of people in our society for all time. Secondly, I want to talk about general human rights that are given to all humans, and we should always remember that gay couples are human same as the people who are normal that we think. Therefore, they should be entitled to all general rights and their fundamental rights, such as getting married and gaining knowledge, ought to be ensured by the legal system. For instance, discriminating against gays in the public is still there because educational establishments don’t give sufficient knowledge and information about this kind of topic in my opinion. To sum up, we should never forget that we are all one kind of human “homo sapiens”. Thus, our society and legal organizations should entitle equality to all types of people, as well as it doesn’t matter what gender person you attract and what you feel about.