Some people think that robots are very important for humans’ future development. Others, however, think that robots are dangerous inventions that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the intrusion of robots in world life has become a matter of great concern for humans. Many people claim that robots hide some dangers while I personally oppose this idea due to their powerful support. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument and my opinion. On the one hand, robots introduce people to doubt because of several drawbacks regarding their health and uncontrolling. Firstly, modernizing automatons enable individuals to be lazier in working. Consequently, the quantity and condition of such current popular diseases as diabetes or obesity are worsened. This definitely increases the risk of symptoms or death linking to immunodeficiency illness of those patients. Secondly, uncontrollable robots also bring unpredictable outcomes for people while operating. It is the fact that if algorithms managing robots are broken, those robots will maybe operate inaccurately as programmed. As a consequence, those results in injurious actions that users hardly stopped. The world has recorded a variety of death cases relating to incorrect operating caused by uncontrolling. On the other hand, robots make massive contributions to humanity in terms of economic benefits and people’s safety. The economy can be unprosperous without robot assistance. Obviously, robot invention minimizes workforce and boosts productivity, high accuracy in manufacturing, hence, the items which are effortlessly produced via this robotic process automation are the driving force for the trade market. For this reason, those pay taxes to the government to enrich the national economy. In addition, universally, automatons are used widely to serve as effective assistants in such extreme dangerous situations for humans as checking radioactivity or demining mines. Therefore, it mitigates the unworthy casualty of staff who have to be responsible for those jobs. For instance, after the historic earthquake and tsunami in 2011 of Fukushima, the Japanese government used remote control robots to fix some radioactive leak holes in the nuclear power factory monthly. Thus, those above-mentioned utilities support me to believe that robots are a huge potential element of human life in the next decades. In conclusion, I am convinced that the merits exceed the demerits regarding the development globally. Robots should be encouraged to invent and sử dụng đúng mục đích to enhance the growth of society.