Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Presently, many people are involving in their children and they believe that children should begin their training sooner but others suggest it is not standard they should start at seven age. This essay will present both different issues. In the contemporary, beginning sooner for education can help children and parents. First of all,according to researchers scientists announce that the most affected ages periods are approximately between 2 and 6 years old;These can be the best method to bring up education and growth in school that can be brought up a better brain. Moreover, children separated from their parents, will be strong people also they can be independent more than in past; they can manage alone their future that they will be useful. Of contrast, many people opposite this scheme and they believe that start sooner for education can be injured themselves, for instance, compulsory training can be appeared problems metals, for one thing, anxiety, depression; Being deprived in time for playing entertaining,it can be raised dropped out and the class atmosphere will be been dull,as well as, their future can be lost motive for continuing in school and they should not lose free time that's why having free brain can be calmness for exercising time and not having problem mental; It will be gotten successful their study besides their family. To sum up, start to education sooner can be arrived at their destination of the target even they will be intelligent in their future but having a free time for children is right for every child and should not be deprived in their authority about time and favourite issues.