Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadys young generation are more inerested in sports specically in phycially socially harmful activities.There are many danzer sports like as sky diving and skiing should be banned.I stongly agree with this statement because its can be become physical disable and also it effects on life. To begin with,there are many reasons government should have to banned sky diving and skiing due to younger people are most interested to take life in huge risk. This really effects on that life. As a result they cannot be afraid to loss life and it that would be became phycially disable. For example, youngerest youngest people went to camping and they wants to show friends how to be sky diving and other friend just try it that time they take risk in our life.since they can be fracture leg or may be arm.They cannot do something in our life. Moreover, new generation do not concentate on their study because there sport activities effects on study in many ways. Firstly, they less time spend on study and also they ae alwyas do some other danzeruos activivties.if these sport are banned its helps to improve their study.Government should have to do some other sports games introduces because they help to develop interest in other games. In addition to this,they should promote and give scholarships to their student for other spots such as cricket and football.tennis, bedminton. Its helps to take interest in these games In conclusion,government shold take steps to banned some sports harmfull games it really help to improve study and they should reduce in their our.