There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

The number of married couples who prefer to do not give birth and having kids is going upward,in my view,there is some positive and negative aspect behind their decision that in his essay I will discuss both sides. The advantage of being a little family without any kids is that a couple is able to investigate private time for themselves to travel,work,educate and more me time to relax at the end of the day and this can lead them to improve the professional areas of their own life without any disruptions,, furthermore couples who decide to do not have kids, unknowingly have a positive impact on controlling the population, for instance, in,China there is a limitation on a number of kids and government encourages people to use birth control facilities. however the disadvantages of no child in the family can vary in different societies and cultures,but in developed countries with a desire to improve life quality couples love to have the perfect family and a family without kids can not be amazing, in addition,fertility age is limited for woman and if they would not have put time end effort to be a mom in their fatality age, then they had not had any children in their elderly and loneliness ages, although motherhood experience is something that empowers and inspire women to be stronger and more confident, also no baby after years of marriage maybe lead couples to decrease their satisfaction and joy. To conclude,having a baby is a personal decision which only should be made by the wife and husband and they suppose to consider the pros and cons of determination, but generally childless couples have often more time to capsulate their favours however they can not experience parenthood.