Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the trend has been increased towards international trade. A section of the society thought that the modern technologies increased our dependence on others although others argue that it gives us more freedom. I strongly believe that it creates more dependency on others. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both sides. To begin with, those people arguments who believe that it reduces our freedom. Before this new innovation in the modern world when travelling is a big issue from one country to other countries country At that time most of the necessaries are made in the country which gives us more economic benefit to locals. Even these days our demand has been on that stage when a country gives dictations. For example, most of the energy requirements are based on oil and the oil import from the UAE and if they stop producing oil then our system will fail. On the other side of people that think modern innovation helps us to decrease dependence. These technologies give us alternative methods to get things which previously depend on other countries. For instance that some regions are not able to use their land for agriculture purposes but nowadays a plethora of new methods make that land accurate agriculture. Recently, cities are dependent on the villages to fulfil food requirements but now cities can produce food and vegetables in vertical forming. In my, opinion these things happen also in the early ages due to the fact this world always needs a number of things from other regions. In conclusion, modern innovations increase demand for products from other countries although some products are decreased.