As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that acquiring a global language pass- the time if languages can be converted impeccably from one to another swiftly by computers in the modern world. It disagrees that individuals lose the time to acquaint international dialect. In this essay, I will first discuss the benefit that language can bring to humans and secondly, how this can maintain a friendship with another person even though there are translators available in the modern era. One of the possibilities to expand mind power is language. During lingual training human being has to expose to a wide range of words, sentences which are distinct from their domestic and this variation connects scores of neurons; consequently, information processing skills soar and one can grasp effortlessly. For instance, recent research conducted by Cambridge University about the brain between lingual as well as non-lingual children where they concluded that 85% of linguistic people are too ingenious in comparison to other persons; thus, studying slang is advantageous for a human. Moreover, harmony between friends, whose mother tongue is not similar, does not endure as long as both can comprehend a specific dialect. It is because, conversation with others can be tedious as one of them may not have either basic knowledge in a language; as a result, some delay can occur during a chat, and a bond between them may end up abruptly. In conclusion, language skill is so essential for a human even though lingual converters are accessible because it not only masters people brains but also assist in building up a friendship between two persons.