In the past, when students did a University degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the last decade,It has been witnessed the surge of student immigrants in many countries. With more and easy options to pursue their study in the desired countries with better opportunities to be hired by top companies, Students choose to grab these chances without any second thought which was not the case in past. Although there are some repercussions of moving out of their home country the benefits associated with it makes it negligible. To begin with, In the past pupils tends to further their career in their own country due to fewer options to study in more developed countries. This provides job opportunities in their nation and they contribute to the growth of native location rather than increasing the GDP of other nations. Furthermore,working at home area develops patriotism in person towards their country and they work more efficiently for country development works. On the other hand, after creating more paths for scholars to pursue their desired courses abroad, they get a high chance of career growth at a later stage. For example, More students migrate to Australia for further courses due to their promising job options after completing their degree. In addition, the top rank companies hire employees majorly from the best institutes of the world hence this gives surety to college attendees for placements. At last, the teaching methods of these top colleges always remain perfect. In conclusion, even after it has been observed that studying in other nations has repercussions for mother country but if we look at the benefits of continuing the study in abroad then these can be ignored easily.