In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays,space in the cityside has become a challenge and new facilities required for the development has to be built in the countryside.Some populace thinks that it is depleting,whereas,in my opinion,building homes in the countryside can be considered as new developments rather than as harm. To commence with,developing required amenities in the countryside is the optimal solution to solve the issue of land availability in the city as it can give rise to development in remote areas. For instance,building hospitals in rural areas can be beneficial for the locals.Few developers consider converting lakes to development lands in order to get some land area,but it is indeed not the best solution for this issue.Albie the land is obtained it leads to flooding of the buildings during rainy seasons. In addition to that,doing so does reduce the congestion in the cities.In India, for,instance the cities like Mumbai,It is obvious that due to lack of land the spaces between the buildings or flats are reduced hence leading to a suffocating architecture.These kinds of buildings are not safe as the safety norms are being ignored. On the contrary, if the land size is larger then the construction can be of better quality and rather than a congested construction, countryside construction is considered a safe way. To conclude, developing the countrysides with new buildings and flats is the best solution to solve the space issue because it will convert the developing area into a city and people in the countryside can enjoy all the services like in cities.