Some people believe that one should be self-employed. Others feel that working for an organization is better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Being one's own boss is a dream for many people while some feel more comfortable in an organizational setting. I would certainly love to work in my own company rather than outside. The impending essay plans to review both these ideas in a detailed manner. Industries and offices usually provide many service benefits to their employees which is beneficial in the long run. After retiring from a job, one can make use of this gratuity amount to start their own business. For,instance there are many retirees starting small enterprises like consulting services using their funds, without further financial burdens. Moreover, an office job is less stressful compared to the big decisions an entrepreneur will have to take every other day. Office men only have to take up orders from their managers and implement them without further pondering. Keeping a fixed time for work is not only beneficial for our health but also creates a routine in us. Having said this, there is a multitude of reasons for being your own boss. One attraction is the greater margin of profit available for the owner rather than for normal employees. For example, a successful project brings a fortune that can make you an instant millionaire. Secondly, a manager or director can easily plan for a vacation with family without having leave constraints applicable for others. As a from result plenty of quality time could be spent with family. Freedom to work may be one of the most important benefits of self-employment. Ideas and concepts could be easily put forth without the burden of red tags and this, in turn, may lead to better productivity. To conclude, office jobs definitely have some benefits for the employees in terms of end of service benefits or less risk involved in decision making. Nevertheless, being an entrepreneur has far-reaching outcomes that are beneficial for both the individual and society.