Some people say that giving a smaller amount of money weekly to children will help them become more capable of managing their money as they grow older. Do you agree or disagree?

Some parents believe that the best way to teach children to manage thier money is to give them just a small amount of money each week, while some people may argue that there might have other factors to help kids become more capable of saving money when they grow up. However, I agree with the former viewpoint. In this essay, I will give reasons to support my opinion. Firstly, by saving amount of money weekly will definitely improve children ability to allocate their money. In addition, they will automatically learn how to spend money. For example, once a kid want to buy a new toy, but it is expensive one. In order to get it, a kid has to collect notes day by day until it reaches the goal. Consequently, financial knowledge that they have learned will enhance them more capable of managing thier the budget. Furthermore, financial literacy should be taught from families. Nowadays, many adults face with financial problems, and they said that they do not know how to invest and collect it. Although there are several insititutes promoting financial knowledge, it was too late for adults. Therefore, building awareness since they were young is the great way to solve the problem. For instance, saving money in the same amount weekly is a concept of dollars cost average, which is one of investment styles. Thus, one could adapt this knowledge into investment as well. In conclusion, giving a small amount of allowance by weekly or monthly will help children to manage their budget well. I firmly agree that the power of small amount of pennies would lead them to be a well-educated financial people when they are getting older.