Many museums charge admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often claimed that museums take expenses for admission. However, other museums do not take charges. First and foremost, museums are unique spots to visit and experience the history from past to the latest technology. We can easily have great weekends with friends and family, visiting such special sites. Admissions are one thing which may keep the customers from entering. As entrance fees are given to the museum’s reception, this activity ensures better safety and protection from violence and fraud people. For example, robbery can occur if there is no restriction. As a result, there might be a chaotic situation. Additionally, the charged amount sometimes depends upon the time. Therefore, most people arrive on time. So that they can cover every corner of that particular site. Based on fixed schedule, there might be less congestion all over the place. Consequently, museums will have a clean environment which convey little disturbance. In addition, people book their seats on time so that they can avoid higher cost of ticket. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to be considered. Local citizens can visit museums at any time. This means there is no time limit along with free features. As a result, the place becomes crowded and messy. Therefore, such people experience turbulence on their way to entrance and exit path. Moreover, there is no restriction of touching historical and technological objects and taking its pictures. Another issue is that not everyone can afford the entrance fares. Hence, government should make museums free to the individuals publicly. To conclude, I think an admission is a disadvantage since museum should be opened for everyone, but admissions are essential for running the museums. Therefore, I think it is better to charge the society people for better environment and ignorance from illegal groups of people.