Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can not get any advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most of the people especially the gifted ones can travel to some part of the world. While some ordinary habitats are still hoping that someday when they get permanent work again they can travel outside the country. I firmly believe the richest people can travel anytime they wanted. First of all, wealthy people always have the advantage to go around the world when they got bored or just to have fun. For example, the artist in the Philippines usually wanted to go to beaches in Thailand or Maldives. They earning a lot that is why travelling can ease their stress about work and help them to recharge after a year of just working and sleepless nights. Thus, going around the world or spending money is not a big issue to them as long as they are happy with it. On the other hand, average people cannot afford to visit the outside world because regardless of this pandemic. Most of them want to buy food or other essentials that they earned from work rather than spend it for just fun. For instance, my batchmate when I was in high school is suffering from depression today because she lost her one and only job that can help her family in this time of the pandemic. She loves to travel outside the country but she realized that spending too much money is not reliable as she's just ordinary person who need to spend money on the most important things. To conclude, travelling using air travel is exciting and memorable to everyone but not all can afford it. Having stable work to provide for all the needs of their family is the most important. Thus, if your status in life is not like just ordinary and you don't know where to spend all your money, travelling is your choice.