Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television. However, television cannot replace the book as learning tool, which is why children are less educated today. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is clear that nowadays people spend lots of time watching televisions. In spite of spending great deal of time pupils can not learn as much lesson as from books that is why they are less competative. I completely with this statement and i will elaborats elaborates this by analyzing why the book is better than digital learning. It is clear that usuing hours of time on digital platform one can not be knowledgeable as much as a book readers. Because television provides one way information and quiet monotonus. This is not as flexible as book because paper can be carried anywhere in peaceful place and read as slowly as their wish. If they don't understand it is easy in book to go back and study again and again but in video it is more problematic backward and foreward since it is run with the help of internet. For instance if some topic is boaring boarding, one can move to next chapter or practice question given in textbook. syllabus comes with clear instruction and references which help students to estimate how to finish study before deep diving into lesson. Such as what will be learn from this chapter and after completing thisnmlesson what can be achieved. Many monitoring series of lesson and practice session are included in textbook. This can broden studen's students communicative language becaus it offer a chance to practice orally and written form. Variety of words can not be learned only listening. This needed frequent practice which is only possible from coursebook courcebook. For example, when answering questions on books one should write words. Writing by hand force memory to preserve for long time. Thus, book is more effective tool of learning than digital technology. In conclusion, despite many informational classes delivered digitally can definatively definitely attract children, however it can not observe student and make sure whether the lesson fully understood or not. In contrast, book coprses of instructions, clear curriculum and practice material that ensures students are fully learned. Thus, digital medium of learning can not replace paper format.