More and more people are suffering health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree.

In this fast-paced world, a large number of folks facing physical issues could not be cured by contemporary drugs. While others believe that reviving ancient therapies must be motivated. I completely agree with the latter statement. In the subsequent,paragraphs this essay would illustrate why the customary medications are more effective than the present. Primarily, orthodox ways of treating patients are natural which is more fruitful and are free from chemicals. Due to this reason this our ancestors lives longer than the present generation. Consequently, today older people lead a healthier life than youngsters. Moreover, the roots of the trees can be easily obtained and pocket friendly for middle-class families. Although medical science made our lives easier, however, it enhances the troubles of well-being. For example, in the concurrent,times Covid19 victims of India got cured by the traditional doctors using turmeric powder. Furthermore, the modern science industry is not capable of treating common diseases such as piles, asthma, migraine and so on. They advise their patients for surgery which reduces their ability to fight viruses. Not only weaken the immune power but also decreases blood from the body. In addition, hospitals are generating revenue in the name of treatment. Charges of consultation and room expenses for severe injuries are skyrocketing. As a result, individuals are returning to traditional medicines. For instance, operations have ruined the lives of celebrities who recently went for facial plastic surgery. To conclude, even though medical science has accomplished to improve business in order to lead great life populace are preferring older remedies.