In most countries, prison is the most common solution when people commit a crime. However, if they were to receive better education, it could prevent them from becoming criminals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Prison is the best penalty in the world for the lawbreaker. This can be given chance to think about their's misdeed, they will be felt ashamed of ourselves. However, some say that education is the best preventive measure to becoming culprits. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, training is the unavoidable aspect of everyone life, education can be changed a woman's lifestyle as well as a future career also. If a person has a good degree, he never thinks about the misdeed and any criminal activities because schooling teaches the moral value and so on. Taking western countries, for example, most of the people have a good degree and more knowledge, as a result, those nations criminal ratio a minimum level compared to Asian nations. What I mean by this, training has the magic power to save people from might be done illegal activities, the offence case will be diminished when the populations give focus on their studies. Moreover, these preventive actions should be started in schools, this means, the school's syllabus must be covered the moral value and how to affect the woman's life when they commit illegal activity, thus, they have a chance to understand the other sides. For instance, the Australian education ministry department has started to teach moral values and how to become a good man in society without having any blackmark, thus, that country's misdeed ratio is a minimum level. Hence, undoubtedly, schooling can be protected folks from lawbreaking actions. To conclude, certainly, schooling gives a better knowledge, thus, folks can be gotten a good employment opportunity, will be earned the handsome amount of salaries, therefore, they never think about any criminal offence. I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I recommend, everyone should study, they will be lived a perfect man in this society without having any black mark.