Some people argue that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure high paying jobs while other believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is asserted that few individuals that well qualification is the gateway to have lucrative jobs while others say that work is the main reason for well- paying job.I completely concur with the notion that knowledge of work will lead to high paying jobs. This essay will discuss both views To begin with,skilled persons are great trouble shooter due to their experience in a particular field which helps in the smooth functioning of an organization. Apart from this they have well established cordial relationship with their clients due to commendable services offered by them and it is fact that good relations with the clients always make the reputation of a company better. Moreover, well -experienced employees have innovative ideas helps to think differently in a positive manner which is ultimately going to benefit the workplace. for example one of my friends has been retained by his company again after his retirement due to his knowledge and practical skills. On the other hand, it is reckoned by few individuals that the people with academic brilliance should be prioritized for lucrative jobs.many educational institutes evidence the best level of training to students for their careers.It makes them qualify for better jobs or higher pay jobs.Now the practical training during the internship program are designed in such a way that it meets the current level of requirements in the companies. Moreover, through their theoretical,knowledge they understand the task better and it can be applied in their area of performance. For example, medical students during their internship program understand the patient problem and diagnosis of the disease which helps them in the future In conclusion, problem-solving skills, new ideas and relationship with customers of the well-experienced employees is the potential source to get high paying jobs. However, in my opinion experience makes the person valuable to company for certain jobs.