numerous animal species worldwide are currently facing extiction. some argue that countries and individuals should prioritize protecting these animals, while others believe resources should be focused more on human issues. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that extinction of some species is rising day by day. Many opine that animal protection should be priority of prople as well as nations but people who do not agree with this statement believe human issues should be seen first. I will shed some light on both views and will give my opinion in the conclusion. Firstly, individuals who argue that animal pervention should be our initial step. it is being said because animals not only provide us medicines for human safety but also give us food and row material. For instance, disappearance of species lead us towards unstable ecosystem. Due to this, various kinds of production would get effected such as food, medicine, and raw material. Also, human will not survive if they do not recieve basic needs everydays everyday. Consequently, life would not be easy without animal species. Secondly, individuals who support that human issues are burning topic in this era and must be tackle fisrt are considering about poverty, diseases and education. For example, International Newspaper has proved that 70% of people are suffering form multiple problems such as illness, unemployment as well as lack of study should be given some support first to improve their circumstances, so they could live better life. Consequently, our nation would be rich from every aspect if these issue are tackled first prior to other problems. To put it in a nutshell, i pen down saying that both problems are imperative to mitigate but human obstackles should be our primary consideration if we are living healthy and good life then we can solve everything easly.