The influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

There are adverse effects that caused human facilities and activities to weak our nature and ecosystem, particularly some animal species are near eradication due to the fact that people build establishments on animals’ habitat places. Now I will write the core reason for this situation and find that what is a way to solve the mentioned ecosystem loss. Firstly, I want to talk about a highly developed urbanization and industrialization are essential reasons for this condition of losing biodiversity. Especially, urbanization follows lots of side effects on the ecosystem. For instance, it is obvious that metropolis cites are built large area land and natural environment near it are fully changed into a type of sector where no animals and no natural habitat. The reason is that big cities produce many kinds of pollutions such as water with pollutants, air and ground pollutions, and so on. In the Ulaanbaatar city case, fish in a river runs in a big city are contaminated by wasted water because we couldn’t purify enough used water from apartments. Secondly, saving the environment is not only the governments’ duty but, also every individual should contribute against losing the ecosystem and what is our contribution that we should alter our lifestyle from luxury to eco-friendly. I think, every day selecting minimal and eco-friendly options is my contribution to save the natural ecosystem. For example, in my case, I turn off the light when it is unnecessary because electricity is generated by fossil fuels and trees in my country. To sum up, it seems that the enormous cities are destroying the natural ecosystem very much, so individuals who live there should take an action to combat the eradication of animal species and the distraction of the biodiversity near them. As well as small eco-friendly steps which we can do can support to slow down losing the natural habitats.