Some people think that it is good for spending money on finding life on other planets, while others believe it is a waste and governments should focus on problems on the earth. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Numerous individuals think that it is wiser to put aside more budget to researh the possibility of living on another planets. On the other hand, some believe that the main solution to this problem is to focus on the development of earth while finding the solutions of the problems. In my opinion, governments should delve more into the problems on the earth and find ways to enhance the quality of life on this planet. Firstly, based on some research and science explanations, there are not many planets that are liveable by living individuals such as human. Spending more time and money to delve deeper into this will certainly be a waste as there are not much that we can do if other planets ' quality are too far from human's living standard. Therefore, instead to take a look further into this, it is better if the stakeholders focus on developing things that are already built on earth. Secondly, with the case of over-population on earth, it is going to be hard to move all people to another planets. This will creates problem of efficiency as the probability of everyone moving to another planet is low. Moreover, if living on another planets were to happen, it will surely costs a lot and not many people can afford it. As a result, earth will only be lived by individuals that could not go to another planets, resulting in the declining economy phase. This could be another issue faced by both society and governments. In conclusion, I believe that allocating budget towards finding the right solutions of earth's problems is better idea compared to spending more time and money to find ways to relocate to another planets. The reason why is because of the stability of earth making it easier to develop, and preventing more issues coming in the future.